top of page
  • Gambar penulisNopita Sari

Technology for Learning Grammar

Hello, this is my sixth blog post. Right now I would like to share tips about Technology for Learning Grammar yeey...


I think I have found many ways to learn grammar on the internet, but I will still provide some websites and tools recommendations for learning grammar from my experience learning ICT4E.

In youtube you can search some videos about how to learn grammar, I'm sure in there has many videos about that.



Nah, in here you can learn grammar, I think VOA is worth it for you guys. VOA provided many videos about grammar in everyday grammar.




In here you can check your grammar, you just put your text in there, and grammarly will give you the correct one.



4. Microsoft Word

Why Microsoft word included to technology for learning grammar? because Microsoft Word has a tool to check your grammar while you writing in there.


This is one of example from VOA everyday grammar


1. I watched a video about using "USED TO". The title of the video is Used To and on the video describes three uses of USED TO a. "Used to" which is used for describe what happened in the past and does not happen anymore, here "used to" followed by a verb is a regular verb. b. "Used to" which is used for the purpose of explaining passive words c. "Used to" which is used for describe something we are accustomed to, or normal things for us.

2. The interesting point of the video is that "USED TO" can be used in three different situations and for different purposes. And an interesting fact in the English grammar on that video is that one word in grammar can be used for three different purposes and has different meanings.

7 tampilan0 komentar

Postingan Terakhir

Lihat Semua

ICT4E Glossaries

In our course every week we have to put a word to Glossary, and we have to share it to other students, my lecturer give us a website to...

Commenti


bottom of page