top of page
  • Gambar penulisNopita Sari

Technology for Learning Listening

I'm here yeye...

In this part I will discuss about Technology for learning Listening, yeey...


Technology is increasing and we know, of course is not difficult for us to learn English using Technology, like learning Speaking. In here, I will give you recommendation about website that be able to improve our Listening.


In here we can find some materials about Listening.



This website provides some material about listening and some exercise also.



In here we can write some notes from video that we choose, and it will be connected to your Google Drive.



And this is example of video notes from me






14 tampilan0 komentar

Postingan Terakhir

Lihat Semua

ICT4E Glossaries

In our course every week we have to put a word to Glossary, and we have to share it to other students, my lecturer give us a website to...

コメント


bottom of page