top of page
  • Gambar penulisNopita Sari

Technology for Learning Reading

Hallo..

Meet me again hehe..


In this part I would like to explain about Technology for learning reading yeeey..


As I wrote in previous part, Technology can help us in learning English, and here is specific for reading skill. Before we talk about how to do that, I want to ask you , what is genre you like more? Fan fiction? Comedy? Romance? Science fiction? Adventure? Horror? or text book?


I think you guys have know that technology has many websites and applications that provides a place to read. You can read anything that you like more in internet, even it textbooks or story.


These are some website that can improve your reading skill.

1. BBC

3. Some Ebook

4. Website for read some stories


But, Do you know that actually you can check the feasibility of your text book?

Okay, I will share it to you.

1. Go to Readable

2. Put your textbooks or stories that you choose, actually just texts without pictures or anything else.

3. And you can get your report about your texts


This is example from a short story that I took random from internet


hh


This is the grade levels

This is the full Report.


From that website I know that not all of short stories have a good grammar, levels and score. But, you still can read short stories to improve your English, and for entertainment of course.

15 tampilan0 komentar

Postingan Terakhir

Lihat Semua

ICT4E Glossaries

In our course every week we have to put a word to Glossary, and we have to share it to other students, my lecturer give us a website to...

Commentaires


bottom of page