top of page
  • Gambar penulisNopita Sari

Using Productivity Suite

Diperbarui: 20 Des 2018

“How Technology Can Help Us in Learning English?”


Okay, this is my first post blog in this category hehe..

In here, I will explain all about Information Communication and Technology for Education. Let’s go!!!


For this part I will explain about how technology can help us in learning English using productivity suite. Before that I will tell you what I have learnt about this topic. I have learnt about how technology can help us in learning English, the technology that I mean such us information communication, and electronics. We can find more about how to learn English with technology by using internet, mobile phone and etc. and then you guys can learn English by using some software in your computer or laptop such as Power Point, Microsoft Word or WPS and etc. with these things we can learn to write and then be equipped with a grammar check feature, and can make us add our vocabulary by getting to know the features in it. And also after that you can share your writing to your friend to express yourself.


In here I will use power point, I am sure almost all of you guys know what is Power point, but, I still tell you what is power point. Power point is a slideshow presentation software that's part of the Microsoft office suite of tools. PowerPoint makes it easy to create, collaborate, and present your ideas in dynamic, visually compelling ways.


okay, Microsoft PowerPoint is very useful, why? because it can help us to do our assignment, to make a amazing slide presentation. You can see at the picture above, Mr PowerPoint has some features to make us to be creative person, in there Mr PowerPoint has provided some tools like animations, design, transitions, slide show, these tools can make our slide presentation be more colorful, amazing and good slide as we want:)


In here I will put my product that is my power point about how technology can help us to learn English. Enjoy it :)


You guys can click the link below to go to my power point.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1oy7txS488zPhxTGVTrAO4WT4aTndL2Rp


12 tampilan0 komentar

Postingan Terakhir

Lihat Semua

ICT4E Glossaries

In our course every week we have to put a word to Glossary, and we have to share it to other students, my lecturer give us a website to...

Comments


bottom of page